Task Header
Task 37
Order by:

Participants

Operating Agent

Fritjof Salvesen
Asplan Viak AS – KanEnergi
P.O.Box 24
1300 Sandvika
Norway
fritjof.salvesen@asplanviak.no
474.040.7853 fax: 476.752.5299

Subtask A Leaders

Norway

Are Rødsjø
Norwegian State Housing Bank
Peter Egges Plass 2
7005 Trondheim
Norway
are.rodsjo@husbanken.no

Subtask B Leaders

Switzerland

Robert Hastings
AEU GmbH
Bahnhofstrasse 26
8304 Wallisellen
Switzerland
robert.hastings@aeu.ch

Subtask C Leaders

Germany

Sebastian Herkel
Fraunhofer - Inst. Solar Energy Systems
Heidenhofstrasse 2
79110 Freiburg
Germany
sebastian.herkel@ise.fraunhofer.de

Subtask D Leaders

Belgium

Sophie Trachte
Architecture et Climat
Avenue Coghen, 140
1180 Brussels
Belgium
sophie.trachte@uclouvain.be

Regular Participants

Austria

Cladia Dankl
Østerreichische Gesellschaft fur Umwelt und Technik
Hollandstrasse 10/46
A-1020 Wien
Austria
claudia-dankl@oegut.at

Herbert Greisberger
Østerreichische Gesellschaft fur Umwelt und Technik
Hollandstrasse 10/46
A-1020 Wien
Austria
office@oegut.at

Richard Heimrath
Graz University of Technology
Inffeldgasse 25B
A-8010 Graz
Austria
heimrath@tugraz.at

Wolfgang Leitzinger
Arsenal Research
Giefinggasse 2
1210 Vienna
Austria
wolfgang.leitzinger@arsenal.ac.at

Thomas Mach
Graz University of Technology
Inffeldgasse 25B
A-8010 Graz
Austria
thomas.mach@tugraz.at

Olivier Pol
Arsenal Research
Giefinggasse 2
1210 Vienna
Austria
anita.preisler@arsenal.ac.at

Anita Preisler
Arsenal Research
A-1210 Vienna
Austria
anita.preisler@arsenal.ac.at

Wolfgang Streicher
Graz University of Technology
Inffeldgasse 25B
A-8010 Graz
Austria
w.streicher@tugraz.at

Waldemar Wagner
AEE INTEC
Feldgasse 19
A-8200 Gleisdorf
Austria
w.wagner@aee.at

Belgium

Andre De Herde
Université Catholique de Louvain
Place du Levant. No.1 Bat. Vinci
B-1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
Belgium
andre.deherde@uclouvain.be

Wouter Hilderson
Passiefhuis-Platform vzw
Gitschotellei 138
B-2600 Berchem
Belgium
wouter.hilderson@passiefhuisplatform.be

Erwin Mlecnik
Passiefhuis-Platform vzw
Gitschotellei 138
B-2600 Berchem
Belgium
erwin.mlecnik@passiefhuisplatform.be

Luk Vandaele
Belgian Building Research Institute
Avenue Pierre Holoffe 21
1342 Limelette
Belgium
luk.vandaele@bbri.be

Jeroen Vrijders
Belgian Building Research Institute
Department Building Physics and Equipments, Division Energy and Climate
Avenue Pierre Holoffe 21
1342 Limelette
Belgium
jeroen.vrijders@bbri.be

Canada

Anil Parekh
CANMET Energy Technology Centre - Natural Resources Canada
580 Booth Street, 13 A9
Ottawa, ON KIA 0E4
Canada
AParekh@NRCan.gc.ca

Paul Parker
University of Waterloo; Fac. of Environmental Studies
200 University Avenue
Waterloo, ON N2T 1G3
Canada
pparker@uwaterloo.ca

Denmark

Olaf Bruun Jørgensen
Esbensen Rådgivende Ingeniører A/S
Carl Jacobsens Vej 25D
2500 2500
Denmark
o.b.joergensen@esbensen.dk

Finland

Mia Ala-Juusela
VT
P.O.Box 1000
FI 02044 VTT
Finland
mia.ala-juusela@vtt.fi

Germany

Wolfgang Hasper
Passivhaus Institut
Rheinstr. 44/46
64283 Darmstadt
Germany
wolfgang.hasper@passiv.de

Florian Kagerer
Fraunhofer - Inst. Solar Energy Systems
Heidenhofstrasse 2
79110 Freiburg
Germany
florian.kagerer@ise.fraunhofer.de

Berthold Kaufmann
Passivhaus Institut
Rheinstr. 44/46
64283 Darmstadt
Germany
berthold.kaufmann@passiv.de

Johann Reiss
Fraunhofer - Inst. Bauphysik
Nobelstrasse 12
70569 Stuttgart
Germany
re@ibp.fraunhofer.de

Italy

Valerio Calderaro
University La Sapienza of Roma
Via Flaminia 70
Rome
Italy
valerio.calderaro@uniroma1.it

Netherlands

Chiel Boonstra
Trecodome
Ludwigstraat 8
4701 NG Roosendaal
Netherlands
chiel.boonstra@trecodome.com

Erik Franke
Franke Architekten B.V.+ Dutch PassiefHuis Holland
Postbus 151
3360 AD Sliedrecht
Netherlands
e.franke@frankearchitekten.nl

Henk F. Kaan
ECN Energy Research Centre of the Netherlands
P.O. Box 1
Westerduinwag 3
1755 ZG Petten
Netherlands
kaan@ecn.nl

Ivo J. Opstelten
ECN Energy Research Centre of the Netherlands
P.O. Box 1
Westerduinwag 4
1756 ZG, Petten
Netherlands
opstelten@ecn.nl

Edward Prendergast
moBius consult
Diederichslaan 2
3971 PC Driebergen
Netherlands
Edward@moBiusconsult.nl

New Zealand

Lynda Amitrano
Branz
Private Bag 50908
Porirua City
5240
New Zealand
lyndaamitrano@branz.co.nz

Albrech Stoecklein
Meridian Efficiency
11-13 Walter Street
Wellington
New Zealand
albrecht.stoecklein@meridianenergy.co.nz

Norway

Tor Helge Dokka
SINTEF Buildings and Infrastructure
Budstikka 18
3612 Kongsberg
Norway
Tor.H.Dokka@sintef.no

Trond Haavik
Segel AS
Box 284
6770 Nordfjordeid
Norway
trond.haavik@segel.no

Michael Klinski
Norwegian State Housing Bank
P.O. Box 1243 Vika
0110 Oslo
Norway
michael.klinski@husbanken.no

Gry Kongsli
Norwegian State Housing Bank
Peter Egges Plass 2
7005 Trondheim
Norway
gry.kongsli@husbanken.no

Marit Thyholt
SINTEF Buildings and Infrastructure
7465 Trondheim
Norway
marit.thyholt@sintef.no

Sweden

Björn Berggren
Skanska Sweden AB/Skanska Technology
Drottningtorget 14
SE-20533 Malmø
Sweden
bjorn.berggren@skanska.se

Ulla Janson
Lund University - Energy and Building Design
Box 118
SE-221 00 Lund
Sweden
ulla.janson@ebd.lth.se

Switzerland

Nadja Grischott
Beat Kämpfen - Büro für Architektur
Regensdorferstr. 15
CH 8049 Zürich
Switzerland
grischott@kaempfen.com

Andreas Gütermann
Amena ag
Tösstalstrasse 12
CH 8400 Zürich
Switzerland
grischott@kaempfen.com

Beat Kampfen
Beat Kämpfen – Büro für Architektur
Regensdorferstr. 15
CH 8049 Zürich
Switzerland
beat@kaempfen.com

What's New | Objectives | Subtasks | Task Participants | Publications | Task Work Area | Home
International Energy Agency Solar Heating and Cooling Programme