Task Header
Task 38
Order by:

Participants

Operating Agent

Dr. Hans-Martin Henning
Fraunhofer-Institut für Solare Energiesysteme ISE Abteilung Thermische und Optische Systeme
Heidenhofstr. 2
D-79110 Freiburg
Germany
hans-martin.henning@ise.fraunhofer.de
+49/761/45885134 fax: +49/761/45889000

Responsible Persons

Austria

Alexander Thür
deputy for Dagmar Jähnig
AEE INTEC, AEE - Institute for Sustainable Technologies
Feldgasse 19
A-8200 Gleisdorf
Austria
a.thuer@aee.at

France

Etienne Wurtz
Institut National d'Energie Solaire
50, avenue du lac Léman BP 332
73375 Le Bourget du Lac Cedex
France
ewurt@univ-savoie.fr

Italy

Mario Motta
Politecnico di Milano
Dip. Energetica
Piazza Leonardo da Vinci 32
20133 Milano
Italy
mario.motta@polimi.it

Wolfram Sparber
EURAC research
Viale Druso/Drususallee 1
39100 Bolzano/Bozen
Italy
wolfram.sparber@eurac.edu

National Contacts

Australia

Jean-Luc Godillion
Energy Conservation Systems
209 Sandgate road
Albion, QLD 4010
Australia
j.godillion@escaustralia.com

Warwick Johnston
ClimateManagers
PO Box 782
Port Melbourne, VIC 3207
Australia
warwick.johnston@climatemanagers.com

Paul Kohlenbach
CSIRO Division of Energy Technology
PO Box 330
Newcastle, NSW 2300
Australia
paul.kohlenbach@csiro.au

Wasim Saman
Division of Information Technology, Engineering and the Environment
University of South Australia
The Mawson Centre
Mawson Lakes, South Australia 5095
Australia
wasim.saman@unisa.edu.au

Steven D. White
CSIRO Division of Energy Technology
PO Box 330
Newcastle, NSW 2300
Australia
Stephen.D.White@csiro.au

Austria

Hilbert Focke
ASIC- Austria Solar Innovation Center
Durisolstraße 7/Top 50
4600 Wels
Austria
focke.hilbert@asic.at

Christian Holter
S.O.L.I.D. Gesellschaft für Solarinstallation und Design m.b.H.
Puchstraße 85
8020 Graz
Austria
c.holter@solid.at

Dagmar Jähnig
AEE INTEC, AEE - Institute for Sustainable Technologies
Feldgasse 19
A-8200 Gleisdorf
Austria
d.jaehnig@aee.at

Dong-Seon Kim
Business Field Sustainable Energy Systems
Arsenal Research Business
Giefinggasse 2
1210 Wien
Austria
don-seon.king@arsenal.ac.at

Harald Moser
Institute of Thermal Engineering Graz University of Technology
Inffeldgasse 25
8010 Graz
Austria
harald.moser@tugraz.at

Philip Ohnewein
S.O.L.I.D. Gesellschaft für Solarinstallation und Design m.b.H.
Puchstraße 85
8020 Graz
Austria
h.striessnig@solid.at

Erich Podesser
AEE INTEC, AEE - Institute for Sustainable Technologies
Feldgasse 19
A-8200 Gleisdorf
Austria
erich.podesser@utanet.at

Tim Selke
Business Field Sustainable Energy Systems
Arsenal Research
Giefinggasse 2
1210 Wien
Austria
tim.selke@arsenal.ac.at

Gerald Steinmaurer
ASIC- Austria Solar Innovation Center
Durisolstraße 7/Top 50
4600 Wels
Austria
steinmaurer.gerald@asic.at

Wolfgang Streicher
Institute of Thermal Engineering Graz University of Technology
Inffeldgasse 25
8010 Graz
Austria
w.streicher@tugraz.at

Horst Striessnig
S.O.L.I.D. Gesellschaft für Solarinstallation und Design m.b.H
Puchstraße 85
8020 Graz
Austria
p.ohnewein@solid.at

Alexander Thür
AEE INTEC, AEE - Institute for Sustainable Technologies
Feldgasse 19
A-8200 Gleisdorf
Austria
a.thuer@aee.at

Canada

Steve Harrison
Queens University - Department of Mechanical and Material Engineering
Kingston, ON
Canada
harrison@me.queensu.ca

Marcus Jones
Queens University - Department of Mechanical and Material Engineering
Kingston, ON
Canada
jones@me.queensu.ca

Lúcio Mesquita
Queens University - Department of Mechanical and Material Engineering
Kingston, ON
Canada
mesquita@me.queensu.ca

Denmark

Klaus Ellehauge
Ellehauge & Kildemoes
Vestergade 48H, 2.tv.
8000 Århus C
Denmark
klaus.ellehauge@elle-kilde.dk

Søren Ø. Jensen
Refrigeration and Heat Pump Technology
Danish Technological Institute
Teknologiparken
Kongsvang Allé 29
DK-8000 Aarhus C
Denmark
soren.o.jensen@teknologisk.dk

Søren Minds
AC-Sun
Rudolfsgaardsvej 19
DK-8260 Viby J
Denmark
smi@ac-sun.com

Ebbe Münster
PlanEnergi
Jyllandsgade 1
DK 9520 Skørpingi
Denmark
em@planenergi.dk

Claus S. Poulson
Refrigeration and Heat Pump Technology
Danish Technological Institute
Teknologiparken
Kongsvang Allé 29
DK-8000 Aarhus C
Denmark
claus.s.poulsen@teknologisk.dk

Lars Reinholdt
Refrigeration and Heat Pump Technology
Danish Technological Institute
Teknologiparken
Kongsvang Allé 29
DK-8000 Aarhus C
Denmark
lars.reinholdt@teknologisk.dk

Per Alex Sørensen
PlanEnergi
Jyllandsgade 1
DK 9520 Skørpingi
Denmark
pas@planenergi.dk

France

Paul Bourdoukan
LEPTAB - University of La Rochelle
France
paul.bourdoukan@univ-lr.fr

Nadège Chatagnon
Department EnerBat
EDF R&D
Site des Renardières - Ecuelles
77 818 Moret-sur-Loing
France
nadege.chatagnon@edf.fr

Nolwenn Le Pierrès
INES - Université de Savoie
BP 332 - Savoie Technolac
50 Avenue du Lac Léman
F-73377 Le Bourget du Lac
France
nolwenn.le-pierres@univ-savoie.fr

Amandine Le-Denn
TECSOL SA.
105 av Alfred Kastler - BP 90434
66 004 PERPIGNAN Cedex
France
amandine.le-denn@tecsol.fr

Daniel Mugnier
TECSOL SA.
105 av Alfred Kastler - BP 90434
66 004 PERPIGNAN Cedex
France
daniel@tecsol.fr

Jean-Yves Quinette
TECSOL SA.
105 av Alfred Kastler - BP 90434
66 004 PERPIGNAN Cedex
France
jyq@tecsol.fr

Thibaut Vitte
CETHIL - UCBL/INSA Lyon/CNRS
France
thibaut.vitte@insa-lyon.fr

Monika Woloszyn
CETHIL - UCBL/INSA Lyon/CNRS
France
monika.woloszyn@insa-lyon.fr

Etienne Wurtz
INES - Université de Savoie
BP 332 - Savoie Technolac
50 Avenue du Lac Léman
F-73377 Le Bourget du Lac
France
Etienne.Wurtz@univ-savoie.fr

Germany

Thomas Brendel
Universität Stuttgart, Institut für Thermodynamik und Wärmetechnik (ITW)
Germany
task38@itw.uni-stuttgart.de

Reiner Buchholz
Institut für Energietechnik
Technische Universität Berlin
Marchstraße 18
D-10587 Berlin
Germany
reiner.buchholz@tu-berlin.de

Uwe Franzke
ILK Dresden GmbH
Bertolt-Brecht-Allee 20
01309 Dresden
Germany
uwe.franzke@ilkdresden.de

Roland Heinzen
Institute of Thermal Engineering
University of Kassel
Kurt-Wolters-Str. 3
34125 Kassel
Germany
heinzen@uni-kassel.de

Hans-Martin Henning
Fraunhofer Institut für Solare Energiesysteme
Heidenhofstr.2
79110 Freiburg
Germany
hans-martin.henning@ise.fraunhofer.de

Uli Jacob
Solarnext AG
Nordstr. 10
83253 Rimsting
Germany
uli.jakob@solarnext.de

Alexander Morgenstern
Fraunhofer Institut für Solare Energiesysteme
Heidenhofstr.2
79110 Freiburg
Germany
alexander.morgenstern@ise.fraunhofer.de

Peter Noeres
Fraunhofer Umsicht
Osterfelder Str. 3
D-46047 Oberhausen
Germany
noe@umsicht.fhg.de

Sven Saulich
Solarnext AG
Nordstr. 10
83253 Rimsting
Germany
sven.saulich@solarnext.de

Christian Schweigler
ZAE Bayern
Walther-Meißner-Str. 6
85748 Garching
Germany
schweigler@muc.zae-bayern.de

Edo Wiemken
Fraunhofer Institut für Solare Energiesysteme
Heidenhofstr.2
79110 Freiburg
Germany
edo.wiemken@ise.fraunhofer.de

Marco Zetsche
Universität Stuttgart, Institut für Thermodynamik und Wärmetechnik (ITW)
Germany
task38@itw.uni-stuttgart.de

Felix Ziegler
Institut für Energietechnik
Technische Universität Berlin
Marchstraße 18
D-10587 Berlin
Germany
felix.ziegler@tu-berlin.de

Italy

Rajendra S. Adhikari
Dept. Building Environment Sciences & Technology (BEST)
Politecnico di Milano
Via Garofalo 39
20133 Milano
Italy
rajendra.adhikari@polimi.it

Marcello Aprile
Dip. Energetica
Politecnico di Milano
Piazza Leonardo da Vinci 32,
20133 Milano
Italy
aprile.marcello@polimi.it

Marco Beccali
University of Palermo
Viale delle Scienza 9
90128 Palermo
Italy
marco.beccali@dream.unipa.it

Francesco Besana
EURAC Research
European Academy Bolzano
Viale Druso/Drususallee 1
39100 Bolzano/Bozen
Italy
francesco.besana@eurac.edu

Andrea Cagni
OLYMP ITALIA SRL
Via Orbassano, 16
10090 Bruino
Italy
andrea.cagni@libero.it

Marco Calderoni
Ambiente Italia srl
Via Carlo Poerio 39
20129 Milano
Italy
marco.calderoni@ambienteitalia.it

Maurizio De Lucia
Universita di Firenze (CREAR)
Italy
delucia@unifi.it

Serena Drigo
Dipartimento di Meccanica e aeronautica
University of Rome La Sapienza
Italy
serena.drigo@gmail.com

Gianpero Evola
Dipartimento di Ingegneria Industriale e Meccanica (DIIM)
Universita di Catania
Viale A. Doria 6
95125 Catania
Italy
gevola@unict.it

Pietro Finocchiaro
University of Palermo
Viale delle Scienza 9
90128 Palermo
Italy
pietro.finocchiaro@dream.unipa.it

Sufia Jung
OLYMP ITALIA SRL
Via Orbassano, 16
10090 Bruino
Italy
olympitalia@olympitalia.it

Michele Liziero
Dip. Energetica
Politecnico di Milano
Piazza Leonardo da Vinci 32,
20133 Milano
Italy
michele.liziero@polimi.it

Luigi Marletta
Dipartimento di Ingegneria Industriale e Meccanica (DIIM)
Universita di Catania
Viale A. Doria 6
95125 Catania
Italy
luigi.marletta@diim.unict.it

Mario Motta
Dip. Energetica
Politecnico di Milano
Piazza Leonardo da Vinci 32
20133 Milano
Italy
mario.motta@polimi.it

Assunta Napolitano
EURAC Research
European Academy Bolzano
Viale Druso/Drususallee 1
39100 Bolzano/Bozen
Italy
assunta.napolitano@eurac.edu

Bettina Nocke
University of Palermo
Viale delle Scienza 9
90128 Palermo
Italy
bettina@dream.unipa.it

Tullio Pagano
AMG Energia SpA
Via Ammiraglio Gravina 2e
Palermo
Italy
tullio.pagano@amg.pa.it

Wolfram Sparber
EURAC Research
European Academy Bolzano
Viale Druso/Drususallee 1
39100 Bolzano/Bozen
Italy
wolfram.sparber@eurac.edu

Claudia Vannoni
Dipartimento di Meccanica e aeronautica
University of Rome La Sapienza
Italy
claudia.vannoni@gmail.com

Mexico

Roberto Best y Brown
CIE-UNAM (Centro de Investigacion en Energia, Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico)
Mexico
rbb@cie.unam.mx

Camilo Alberto Arancibia Bulnes
CIE-UNAM (Centro de Investigacion en Energia, Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico)
Mexico
caab@cie.unam.mx

Wilfrido Rivera Gomez Franco
CIE-UNAM (Centro de Investigacion en Energia, Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico)
Mexico
wrgf@cie.unam.mx

Octavio Garcia Valladares
CIE-UNAM (Centro de Investigacion en Energia, Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico)
Mexico
ogv@cie.unam.mx

Portugal

Maria Joao Carvalho
DER/INETI, Edificio G
Estrada do Paço do Lumiar
1649-038 Lisboa
Portugal
mjoao.carvalho@ineti.pt

João Farinha Mendes
DER/INETI, Edificio G
Estrada do Paço do Lumiar
1649-038 Lisboa
Portugal
farinha.mendes@ineti.pt

Spain

Pedro Acisclo Rodríguez Aumente
Dpto. de Ingeniería Térmica y de Fluidos
Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
Avda. de la Universidad 30
28911 Leganés, Madrid
Spain
aument@ing.uc3m.es

Pedro Juan Martínez Beltrán
Área de Máquinas y Motores Térmicos Dpto. Ingeniería de Sistemas Industriales
Universidad Miguel Hernández
Avenida de la Universidad
s/n/Edificio Torreblanca
03202 Elche, Alicante
Spain
pjuan.martinez@umh.es

Luis Angel Bujedo
Energy Division, Renewable Energies Area
Fundación CARTIF
Parque Tecnológico de Boecillo, parcela 205
47151 Boecillo, Valladolid
Spain
luibuj@cartif.es

Bakarne Egilegor
Parque Tecnológico de Álava
IKERLAN - Centro de investigation tecnològicas
Juan de la Cierva 1
01510 Miñano
Spain
begilegor@ikerlan.es

Amandine Gal
Departamento de Investigación, Desarrollo e Innovación
Acciona Infraestructuras
Polígono Industrial de Alcobendas
C/Valportillo II, 8
28108 Alcobendas, Madrid
Spain
amandgal@acciona.es

Dani Gonzales
Sistemes Avançats d'Energia Solar Tèrmica SCCL
AIGUASOL ENGINYERIA
C/ Roger de Llúria, 29 3r 2a
08009 Barcelona
Spain
dani.gonzales@aiguasol.coop

Raquel Lizarte
Dpto. de Ingeniería Térmica y de Fluidos
Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
Avda. de la Universidad 30
28911 Leganés, Madrid
Spain
rlizarte@ing.uc3m.es

Susana López
Renewable Energy Unit
Centro Tecnológico Tekniker
Apdo. 44
Avda. Otaola 20
20600 Eibar, Guipúzcoa
Spain
slopez@tekniker.es

Arrate Marcaide
Renewable Energy Unit
Centro Tecnológico Tekniker
Apdo. 44
Avda. Otaola 20
20600 Eibar, Guipúzcoa
Spain
amarcaide@tekniker.es

Marcos Lucena Martin
INTA
Ctra. San Juan del Puerto-Matalascañas, km. 34
21130 Mazagón, Huelva
Spain
lucenamm@inta.es

Marcelo Izquierdo Millán
Instituto de Ciencias de la Construcción Eduardo Torroja (CSIC)
c/ Serrano Galvache N° 4
28033 Madrid
Spain
mizquierdo@ietcc.csic.es

Laura Sisó Miró
Sistemes Avançats d'Energia Solar Tèrmica SCCL
AIGUASOL ENGINYERIA
C/ Roger de Llúria, 29 3r 2a
08009 Barcelona
Spain
laura.siso@aiguasol.coop

Antonio Lecuona Neumann
Dpto. de Ingeniería Térmica y de Fluidos
Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
Avda. de la Universidad 30
28911 Leganés, Madrid
Spain
lecuona@ing.uc3m.es

Jaume Salom
Sistemes Avançats d'Energia Solar Tèrmica SCCL
AIGUASOL ENGINYERIA
C/ Roger de Llúria, 29 3r 2a
08009 Barcelona
Spain
jaume.salom@aiguasol.coop

Juan Rodriguez Santiago
Energy Division, Renewable Energies Area
Fundación CARTIF
Parque Tecnológico de Boecillo, parcela 205
47151 Boecillo, Valladolid
Spain
juarod@cartif.es

Maria J. Jiménez Taboada
Unidad de Eficiencia Energética en la Edificatión
CIEMAT
Plataforma Solar de Almería
04200 Tabernas, Almería
Spain
mjose.jimenez@psa.es

José A. Ferrer Tevar
Unidad de Eficiencia Energética en la Edificatión
CIEMAT
Avenida Complutense 22
28040 Madrid
Spain
ja.ferrer@ciemat.es

Switzerland

Jacques Bony
Laboratory of Solar Energetics and Building Physics (LESBAT)
HEIG-VD - School of Business and Engineering
Route de Cheseaux 1
CH - 1400 Yverdon-les-Bains
Switzerland
jacques.bony@heig-vd.ch

Stéphane Citherlet
Laboratory of Solar Energetics and Building Physics (LESBAT)
HEIG-VD - School of Business and Engineering
Route de Cheseaux 1
CH - 1400 Yverdon-les-Bains
Switzerland
stephane.citherlet@heig-vd.ch

Paul Gantenbein
Hochschule für Technik Rapperswil HSR
Institut für Solartechnik SPF
Oberseestrasse 10
CH-8640 Rapperswil
Switzerland
paul.gantenbein@solarenergy.ch

Catherine Hildbrand
Laboratory of Solar Energetics and Building Physics (LESBAT)
HEIG-VD - School of Business and Engineering
Route de Cheseaux 1
CH - 1400 Yverdon-les-Bains
Switzerland
catherine.hildbrand@heig-vd.ch

Andreas Luzzi
Hochschule für Technik Rapperswil HSR
Institut für Solartechnik SPF
Oberseestrasse 10
CH-8640 Rapperswil
Switzerland
andreas.luzzi@solarenergy.ch

What's New | Objectives | Scope of Project | Subtasks | Task Participants | Publications | Task Work Area | Home
International Energy Agency Solar Heating and Cooling Programme