Task Header
Task 42 / Annex 24
Order by:

Participants

Operating Agent

Prof. Matthias Rommel
Director, SPF
SPF Institute for Solar Technology
University of Applied Sciences Rapperswil
Oberseestr. 10
CH 8640 Rapperswil
Switzerland
matthias.rommel@spf.ch
+41 55 222 4822

SHC

Australia

Frank Bruno
University of South Australia
Australia
Frank.Bruno@unisa.edu.au

Austria

Andreas Heinz
TU Graz
Austria
andreas.heinz@tugraz.at

Olivier Pol
AIT, Austrian Institute of Technology
Austria
olivier.pol@arsenal.ac.at

Wolfgang Streicher
University of Innsbruck
Austria
wolfgang.streicher@uibk.ac.at

Wim van Helden
AEE Intec
Austria
w.vanhelden@aee.at

Bernhard Zettl
ASiC Austria Solar Innovation Center
Austria
zettl.bernhard@asic.at

Belgium

Philippe André
University of Liège
Belgium
p.andre@ulg.ac.be

Marc Frère
University of Mons
Belgium
marc.frere@umons.ac.be

Canada

Handan Tezel
University of Ottawa
Canada
handan.tezel@uottawa.ca

Denmark

Simon Furbo
Technical University of Denmark
Denmark
sf@byg.dtu.dk

France

Dr. Erwin Franquet
LaTEP-ENSGTI
University of Pau
Pau
France
erwin.franquet@univ-pau.fr

Frédéric Kuznik
National Institute of Applied Sciences (INSA)
Lyon
France
frederic.kuznik@insa-lyon.fr

Nolwenn Le Pierrès
Laboratoire LOCIE
Université de Savoie
France
nolwenn.le-pierres@univ-savoie.fr

Laurent Zalewski
Professeur des universités
Laboratoire de Génie Civil et géo-Environnement
Université d'Artois
France
laurent.zalewski@univ-artois.fr
+33 3 21 63 71 53

Germany

Thomas Badenhop
Vaillant GmbH
Germany
thomas.badenhop@vaillant.de

Italy

Valerio Lo Brano
University of Palermo
Italy
lobrano@dream.unipa.it

Japan

Motoi Yamaha
Chubu University
Japan
yamaha@isc.chubu.ac.jp

Netherlands

Ruud Cuypers
TNO, The Netherlands Organisation for Applied Scientific Research
Netherlands
ruud.cuypers@tno.nl

Robert de Boer
Energy Research Center of the Netherlands ECN
Netherlands
deboer@ecn.nl

Camilo Rindt
Technical University Eindhoven
Netherlands
c.c.m.rindt@tue.nl

Spain

Patricio Aguirre
Tecnalia
Spain
patricio.aguirre@tecnalia.com

Dr. Rocío Bayón
Concentrating Solar Systems-Thermal Storage
CIEMAT-PSA
Spain
rocio.bayon@ciemat.es

Miren Blanco
Tekniker
Spain
mblanco@tekniker.es

Ines Fernandez
University of Barcelona
Spain
ana_inesfernandez@ub.edu

Ana Lazaro
Universidad de Zaragoza
Spain
ana.lazaro@unizar.es

Switzerland

Paul Gantenbein
SPF
Switzerland
paul.gantenbein@solarenergy.ch

Robert Weber
EMPA
Switzerland
robert.weber@empa.ch

Turkey

Cemil Alkan
Gaziosmanpa University
Turkey
cemilalkan@gop.edu.tr

United Kingdom

Philip Griffiths
University of Ulster, Belfast
United Kingdom
p.griffiths@ulster.ac.uk

United States of America

Jane Davidson
University of Minnesota
United States of America
jhd@me.umn.edu

ECES

Belgium

Johan Van Bael
VITO
Belgium
johan.vanbael@vito.be

Germany

Andreas Hauer
ZAE Bayern
Germany
hauer@muc.zae-bayern.de

Henner Kerskes
ITW Stuttgart
Germany
kerskes@itw.uni-stuttgart.de

Jimmy Ofili
Lehrstuhl für Chemische Reaktionstechnik
Germany
Jimmy.Ofili@crt.cbi.uni-erlangen.de

Thomas Schmidt
Leuphana Universität Lüneburg
Germany
thschmid@leuphana.de

Peter Schossig
Fraunhofer ISE
Germany
peter.schossig@ise.fraunhofer.de

Spain

Luisa Cabeza
University of Lleida
Spain
lcabeza@diei.udl.es

Sweden

Viktoria Martin
KTH
Sweden
vmartin@kth.se

Turkey

Halime Paksoy
Cukurova University
Turkey
hopaksoy@cu.edu.tr

ECES/SHC

France

Lingai Luo
LTN CNRS-Université de Nantes
France
lingai.luo@univ-nantes.fr

Elena Palomo
Universite Bordeaux
France
palomo_elena@yahoo.fr

Philippe Papillon
INES
France
philippe.papillon@cea.fr

What's New | Objectives | Subtasks | Task Participants | Publications | Task Work Area | Home
International Energy Agency Solar Heating and Cooling Programme