Task Header
Task 45
Order by:

Participants

Operating Agent

Mr. Jan Erik Nielsen
SolarKey International
Aggerupvej 1
4330 Hvalsoe
Denmark
jen@planenergi.dk
454.646.1229

Task Participants

Austria

Christian Fink
AEE – INTEC
Austria
c.fink@aee.at

Sabine Putz
SOLID GmbH
Austria
s.putz@solid.at

Canada

Alfred Brunger
Exova
2395 Speakman Drive
Mississauga, L5K1B3
Canada
alfred.brunger@exova.com

Doug McClenahan
Natural Resources Canada
580 Booth Street
Ottawa, ON K1A0E4
Canada
Doug.McClenahan@NRCan-RNCan.gc.ca

Bruce Sibbitt
Natural Resources Canada
580 Booth Street
Ottawa, K1A0E4
Canada
Bruce.Sibbitt@NRCan-RNCan.gc.ca

China

Huang Xunquig
Center for Quality Supervision and Testing of Solar Heating Systems (CABR)
No. 13, Jianye Mid-Road
Shunde High-Tech Industry Developmet Zone, Ronghue, Shunde, Foshan
Guangdong,
China

Sun Yuquan
Energy Saving Product Quality Inspecting
SDQI
China

Li Yuwu
Energy Saving Product Quality Inspecting
SDQI
China

Denmark

Simon Furbo
Technical University of Denmark
Denmark
sf@byg.dtu.dk

Leo Holm
Marstal Fjernvarme
Denmark
info@solarmarstal.dk

Per Kristensen
Brædstrup Fjernvarme a.m.b.a.
Denmark
pk@braedstrup-fjernvarme.dk

France

Philippe Papillon
CEA INES
France
philippe.papillon@cea.fr

Cédric Paulus
CEA INES
France
cedric.paulus@cea.fr

Germany

Harald Drueck
Institut fuer Thermodynamik und Waermetechnik
Germany
drueck@itw.uni-stuttgart.de

Dirk Mangold
Solites
Germany
mangold@solites.de

Rolf Meissner (observer)
Ritter XL Solar GmbH
Germany
r.meissner@ritter-xl-solar.com

Dr. Thorsten Urbaneck (observer)
Chemnitz University of Technology
Germany
thorsten.urbaneck@mb.tu-chemnitz.de

Italy

Prof. Maurizio De Lucia
Università degli Studi di Firenze
Italy
delucia@unifi.it

Spain

Mateo de Guasalfjara
Universidad de Zaragoza
Spain
mateog@unizar.es

Maider Epelde
TECNALIA
Spain
maider.epelde@tecnalia.com

Detta Schaefer
Catalonia Institute for Energy Research IREC
Spain
dschaefer@irec.cat

Luis M. Serra
Universidad de Zaragoza
Spain
serra@unizar.es

Aitor Sotil
TECNALIA
Spain
aitor.sotil@tecnalia.com

Marc Vives
Catalonia Institute for Energy Research IREC
Spain
mvives@irec.cat

What's New | Objectives | Subtasks | Task Participants | Events | Publications | Task Work Area | Home
International Energy Agency Solar Heating and Cooling Programme