Task Header
Task 46
Order by:

Participants

Operating Agent

Dr. David S. Renné
Senior Consultant
Clean Power Research
2385 Panorama Ave.
Boulder, CO 80304
United States of America
drenne@mac.com
+1/303/517 8290

Subtask A Lead

United States of America

Prof. Dr. Richard Perez
State Universitiy of New York/ Albany
251 Fuller Rd.
Albany, NY 12203
United States of America
perez@asrc.cestm.albany.edu
+1 518 437 8751

Subtask B Lead

Germany

Stefan Wilbert
German Aerospace Center (DLR)
Institute of Solar Research, Qualification, Carretera de Senés s/n, km 5
04200 Tabernas
Germany
stefan.wilbert@dlr.de
+34-950277619

Subtask C Lead

Germany

Dr. Elke Lorenz
Carl von Ossietzky University Oldenburg
Carl-von-Ossietzky Str. 9-11
26129 Oldenburg
Germany
elke.lorenz@uni-oldenburg.de
+49 441 7983545

Subtask D Lead

France

Dr. Philippe Blanc
Mines ParisTech
BP 207
06904 Sophia Antipolis Cedex
France
philippe.blanc@mines-paristech.fr
+33 4 93957404

Task Participants

Australia

John Boland
University of South Australia
Australia
John.Boland@unisa.edu.au

Peter Coppin
CSIRO
Australia
Peter.Coppin@csiro.au

Robert Davy
CSIRO
Australia
robert.davy@csiro.au

Ian Grant
Bureau of Meteorology
Australia
I.Grant@bom.gov.au

Ian Muirhead
Bureau of Meteorology
Australia
I.Muirhead@bom.gov.au

Daniel Rowe
CSIRO
Australia
Daniel.Rowe@csiro.au
-411449037

Alberto Troccoli
CSIRO
Australia
Alberto.Troccoli@csiro.au

Austria

Mag. Klaus Reingruber
Blue Sky Wetteranalysen
Steinhüblstr. 1
4800 Attang-Puchheim
Austria
klaus.reingruber@blueskywetter.at
+43 7674 20660

Dr. Gerald Steinmaurer
Austria Solar Innovation Center (ASiC)
Dursiolstr. 7 /Top50
4600 Wels
Austria
steinmaurer.gerald@asic.at
+43 7247 93965560

Mag. Wolfgang Traunmüller
Blue Sky Wetteranalysen
Steinhüblstr. 1
4800 Attang-Puchheim
Austria
wolfgang.traunmueller@blueskywetter.at
+43 7674 20660

Canada

Dr. Vlad Kostylev
Green Power Labs
Canada
vkostylev@greenpowerlabs.com

Dr. Alexandre Pavlovski
Green Power Labs
Canada
ampavlovski@greenpowerlabs.com

Denmark

Dr. Kristian Pagh Nielsen
DMI/DTU
Denmark
kpn@dmi.dk

France

Prof. Philippe Lauret
Laboratoire PIMENT/Université Réunion
15, Avenue Rene CASSIN
97715 Saint Denis, Réunion
France
philippe.lauret@univ-reunion.fr
+262 93 81 27

Dr. David Mathieu
Laboratoire PIMENT/Université Réunion
15, Avenue Rene CASSIN
97715 Saint Denis, Réunion
France
mathieu.david@univ-reunion.fr
+262 57 92 49

Lionel Ménard
Mines ParisTech
BP 207
06904 Sophia Antipolis Cedex
France
lionel.menard@mines-paristech.fr
+33 4 93957423

Prof. Dr. Lucien Wald
Mines ParisTech
BP 207
06904 Sophia Antipolis Cedex
France
lucien.wald@mines-paristech.fr
+33 4 93957449

Germany

Jethro Betcke
Department of Physics Energy and Semiconductor Research Laboratory
Carl von Ossietzky University
26111 Oldenburg
Germany
jethro.betcke@uni-oldenburg.de
+49 441 798 3929

Norbert Geuder
CSP Services, GmbH
Germany
n.geuder@cspservices.de

Prof. Gerd Heilscher
University of Applied Sciences, Hochschule Ulm
Eberhard Finckh Str. 11
89075 Ulm
Germany
heilscher@hs-ulm.de
+49-731-50-28360

Dr. Detlev Heinemann
Carl von Ossietzky University Oldenburg
Carl-von-Ossietzky Str. 9-11
26129 Oldenburg
Germany
detlev.heinemann@uni-oldenburg.de
+49 441 7983543

Carsten Hoyer-Klick
German Aerospace Center (DLR)
Pfaffenwaldring 38-40, 70569 Stuttgart
Germany
carsten.hoyer-klick@dlr.de
+49 711 6862728

Joachim Jaus
Black Photon Instruments GmbH
Emmy-Noether-Str. 2
79110 Freiburg
Germany
Joachim.jaus@blackphoton.de
+ 49 761 47914-65

Dr. Richard Meyer
Suntrace
Brandstwiete 46
20457 Hamburg
Germany
richard.meyer@suntrace.de
+49 40 767 9638-0

Bernhard Reinhardt
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universitaet
Germany
bernhard.reinhardt@dlr.de

Dipl.Ing (FH) Holger Ruf
Hochschule Ulm
Eberhard Finckh Str. 11
89075 Ulm
Germany
ruf@hs-ulm.de
+49-731-50-28348

Marion Schroedter-Homscheidt
German Aerospace Center (DLR)
German Remote Sensing Data Center
Postfach 1116
82234 Wessling
Germany
Marion.Schroedter-Homscheidt@dlr.de
+49 8153 282896

Dr. Daniel Stetter
German Aerospace Center (DLR)
Pfaffenwaldring 38-40, 70569 Stuttgart
Germany
Daniel.stetter@dlr.de

Steffen Stoekler
German Aerospace Center (DLR)
Germany
steffen.stoekler@dlr.de

Netherlands

Alexander Los
EKO Instruments Europe B.V.
Netherlands
a.los@studelft.nl

Norway

Prof. Dr. Hans Georg Beyer
Uiversity of Agder
Department of Engineering Sciences, Faculty of Engineering and Science
Post Box 509
8494 Grimstad
Norway
hans-georg.beyer@uia.no
+47 37253001

Singapore

Dr. Wilfred Walsh
Solar Energy Research Institute of Singapore
Singapore
wwalsh@nus.edu.sg

Slovakia

Dr. Marcel Šúri
GeoModel s.r.o.
Pionierska 15
Bratislava, 831 02
Slovakia
suri@geomodel.eu
+421 2 492 12 491

Dr. Tomáš Cebecauer
GeoModel s.r.o.
Pionierska 15
Bratislava, 831 02
Slovakia
cebecauer@geomodel.eu
+421 2 492 12 491

Spain

Diego Bermejo
IrSOLaV
Spain

Dr. Marco Cony
Universidad Complutense de Madrid
AV. Complutense s/n
28040 Madrid
Spain
macony@fis.ucm.es
+91-469-95-59-654 105 521

Dra. Marian de Blas
Public University of Navarra (UPNA)
Dpto. Proyectos e Ingeniería Rural. Edificio Los Olivos. UPNA
31006 Pamplona
Spain
mblas@unavarra.es
+34 948 169078

Dr. Martin Gastón
CENER
C/ Ciudad de la Innovación 7
31621 Sarriguren
Spain
mgaston@cener.com

Vicente Lara Fanego
University of Jaén
Campus Lagunillas, A3
23071 Jaén
Spain
vlara@ujaen.es
+34 953212783

Luis Martín
IrSOLaV
C/Santiago Grisolía No. 2 (PTM), Tres Cantos
28760 Madrid
Spain
luis.martin@irsolav.com
+91-126-36-12-677 740 918

Ana A. Navarro
CIEMAT
AV. Complutense 22,
28040 Madrid
Spain
a.navarro@ciemat.es

Inigo Pagola
CENER
C/ Ciudad de la Innovación 7
31621 Sarriguren
Spain
ipagola@cener.com

Mr. Jesús Polo
CIEMAT
AV. Complutense 22
28040 Madrid
Spain
jesus.polo@ciemat.es
+34 91 346 6417

Prof. Dr. David Pozo Vazquez
Universitiy of Jaen
Campus Lagunillas, A3
23071 Jaén
Spain
dpozo@ujaen.es
+34 953 212783

Dr. Lourdes Ramírez
CIEMAT
AV. Complutense 40, Edif. 42
28040 Madrid
Spain
lourdes.ramirez@ciemat.es
+34 91-346-6043

Jose Antonio Ruiz Arias
Universitiy of Jaen
Campus Lagunillas, A3
23071 Jaén
Spain
jararias@ujaen.es
+34 953 212783

Prof. Dr. Jose Louis Torres
Public University of Navarra (UPNA)
Dpto. Proyectos e Ingeniería Rural. Edificio Los Olivos. UPNA
31006 Pamplona
Spain
jlte@unavarra.es
+34 948169175

Dr. Luis F. Zarzalejo
CIEMAT
AV. Complutense 22
28040 Madrid
Spain
lf.zarzalejo@ciemat.es

Switzerland

Dr. Pierre Ineichen
University of Geneva
Battelle Bat D, 7 tre de Drize
1227 Carouge
Switzerland
pierre.ineichen@unige.ch
+41 22 379 06 61

Jan Remund
Meteotest
Fabrikstr. 14, 3012 Bern
3012 Bern
Switzerland
jan.remund@meteotest.ch
+41 31 3072626

United States of America

Mr. Jim Augustyn
Augustyn and Co.
United States of America
jimaugustyn@solarcat.com

Mr. Ed (and Chris) Kern
Irradiance Corp.
United States of America
eckern@irradiance.com; chris@irradiance.com

Dr. Jan Kleissl
University of California at San Diego (UCSD)
United States of America
jkleissl@ucsd.edu

Dr. Manajit Sengupta
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
1617 Cole Boulevard
Golden, CO 80401-3393
United States of America
manajit.sengupta@nrel.gov

Dr. Paul Stackhouse
NASA Langley Research Center
21 Langley Blvd., M.S. 420
Hampton, VA 23681
United States of America
paul.w.stackhouse@nasa.gov
+1 757 864-5368

Dr. Frank Vignola
University of Oregon
United States of America
fev@uoregon.edu

What's New | Objectives | Subtasks | Task Participants | Events | Publications | Task Work Area | Home
International Energy Agency Solar Heating and Cooling Programme