Task Header
Task 22

Participants

The countries participating in Task 22 and their representative experts are listed below, along with contact information.

Michael J. Holtz
Operating Agent
Architectural Energy Corporation
2540 Frontier Avenue Suite 201
Boulder CO 80301
USA
Phone: (303) 444-4149
Fax: (303) 444-4304
E-Mail: mholtz@archenergy.com

Ron Judkoff
Project Leader
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
1617 Cole Boulevard
Golden, CO 80401
USA
Phone: (303) 384-7520
Fax: (303) 384-7540
E-Mail: ron_judkoff@nrel.gov

Joel Neymark
Project Leader
J. Neymark & Associates
2140 Ellis Street
Golden, CO 80401
USA
Phone: (303) 384-3672
Fax: (303) 384-9427
E-Mail: neymarkj@msn.net

Pekka Tuomaala
VTT Building and Transport
Energy Systems and Building Automation Systems Research Group
P.O. Box 1804
FIN-02044 VTT
FINLAND
Phone: 358 9 456 4929
Fax: 358 9 455 2408
E-Mail: Pekka.Tuomaala@vtt.fi

Mika Vuolle
Helsinki University of Technology
Heating, Ventilating and Air-Conditioning
Otakaari 4
FIN-02150 ESPOO
FINLAND
Phone: 3589 451 3607
Fax: 3589 451 3611
E-Mail: mika.vuolle@hut.fi

Per Sahlin and Axel Bring
Bris Data AB
Vasterlanggatan 27
11129 Stockholm
SWEDEN
Phone: 46 8 208100
E-Mail: per.sahlin@brisdata.se
axel@brisdata.se

Joseph Ojalvo
Electricite de France, Dept. ADEB
Les Renardieres
Route de Sens, Ecuelles
77818 Moret-sur-Loing Cedex
FRANCE
Phone: 33-1-60-73-65-99
Fax: 33-1-60-73-75-69
E-Mail: Joseph.Ojalvo@edf.fr

Gerhard Zweifel
Matthias Achermann
Reto von Euw
Sven Kropf
Project Leader
Hochschule Technik + Architektur Luzern
Abt. HLK
CH-6048 Horw
SWITZERLAND
Phone: 41 41 349 33 49 (G. Zweifel)
41 41 349 32 76 (R. von Euw)
41 41 349 32 73 (M. Achermann)
Fax: 41 41 349 39 60
E-Mail: gzweifel@hta.fhz.ch (Gerhard Zwiefel)
rvoneuw@hta.fhz.ch (Reto von Euw)
mmachermann@hta.fhz.ch (Matthias Achermann)
skropf@hta.fhz.ch (Sven Kropf)

Elena Palomo
Gilles Lefebvre
LETIEF - IUT
Universite de Paris XII - Val de Marne
Avenue du General De Gaulle
94010 CRETEIL Cedex
FRANCE
Phone: 33.01.45.17.18.34.64
E-Mail: palomo@univ-paris12.fr
Lefebvre@univ-paris12.fr

David Bloomfield
Foroutan Parand
Elizabeth Silver
(observer)
Building Research Establishment
Bucknalls Lane
Garston
Watford WD2 7JR
UNITED KINGDOM
Phone: 44 1 923 664 510 (Bloomfield)
44 1 923 664 842 (Parand)
44 1 923 664 487 (Silver)
Fax: 44 1 923 664 689 (Bloomfield)
E-Mail: bloomfieldd@bre.co.uk (David Bloomfield)
parandf@bre.co.uk (Foroutan Parand)
silvere@bre.co.uk (Elizabeth Silver)

Gottfried Knabe
Clemens Felsmann

Technische Universität Dresden
Institut für Thermodynamik und Techn.Gebäudeausrüstung
Helmholtzstr. 14
01062 Dresden
GERMANY
Phone: 49 351 463 3362
Fax: 49 351 463 7105
E-Mail: knabe@mtgnv1.mw.tu-dresden.de (Gottfried Knabe)
felsmann@mtgnv1.mw.tu-dresden.de (C. Felsmann)

Juan Travesí
Project Leader
Departamento De Energías Renovables, CIEMAT
Avda. Complutense, 22
28040 Madrid
SPAIN
Phone: 34 1 346 6052
Fax: 34 1 346 6037
E-Mail: jtrave@ciemat.es

Gregory M. Maxwell
Simon Winata

Mechanical Engineering Department
Iowa State University
2025 Black Engineering Building
Ames, Iowa 50011
Phone: 515-294-8645
E-Mail: gmaxwell@iastate.edu (Gregory Maxwell)
bayung@iastate.edu (Simon Winata)

Curtis J. Klaassen
IEC Energy Resource Station
DMACC, Building 23
2006 S. Ankeny Boulevard
Ankeny, Iowa 50021
Phone: 515-965-7055
Fax: 515-965-7056
E-Mail: curtk@energy.iastate.edu

Ian Beausoleil-Morrison
Project Leader
CANMET Energy Technology Centre
Natural Resources Canada
580 Booth Street, 13th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario
CANADA K1A 0E4
Phone: 613-943-2262
Fax: 613-996-9909
E-Mail: ibeausol@nrcan.gc.ca

P.C. Thomas
Project Leader
University of New South Wales
Faculty of Built Environment
Sydney 2052
AUSTRALIA
Phone/Fax: 61 296 620 205
Mobile: 61 417 405 478
E-Mail: pc.thomas@unsw.edu.au

W. Plokker(observer)
TNO Building and Construction research
P.O. Box2600 AA Delft
NETHERLANDS
E-Mail: wplokker@bouw.tno.nl

Julia Purdy
CANMET Energy Technology Centre
Natural Resources Canada
580 Booth Street, 13th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario
CANADA K1A 0E4
Phone: 613-995-6501
Fax: 613-996-9909
E-Mail: jpurdy@nrcan.gc.ca

 

Scope | Subtasks | Task Participants | Publications | Home
International Energy Agency Solar Heating and Cooling Programme