Task Header
Task 23

Participants

From the start on institutes and companies from twelve countries participated in IEA Solar Heating and Cooling Task 23: Austria, Canada, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Japan, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and USA.

                                 
* = National Contact Person

Operating Agent

Anne Grete Hestnes
Dept. of Building Technology
NTNU-Gløshaugen
N-7034 Trondheim, Norway
e-mail: annegrete.hestnes@ark.ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 735 95037
Telefax: +47 735 95045
 

   Austria

Susanne Geissler*
Österreichisches Ökologie-Institut
Seidengasse 13
A-1070 Wien
e-mail: geissler@ecology.at
Telephone: +43 1 523 6105
Telefax: +43 1 523 5843

Wibke Tritthart
Interuniversity Research Center for Technology, Work, and Culture
Schlögelgasse 2
A-8010 Graz
e-mail: tritthart@ifz.tu-graz.ac.at
Telephone: +43 316 813909 23
Telefax: +43 316 810274
 

   Canada

Nils Larsson*
Canmet Energy Technology Centre
13/F, 580 Booth Street
Ottawa, KIA 0E4 Canada
e-mail: larsson@greenbuilding.ca
Telephone: +1 613 769 1242
Telefax: +1 613 232 7018
 

   Denmark

Torben Esbensen*
Esbensen Consulting Engineers
Møllegade 54-56
DK-6400 Sønderborg
e-mail: torben.esb@esbensen.dk
Telephone: +45 73 42 31 00
Telefax: +45 73 42 31 01
 

Christina Henriksen
Esbensen Consulting Engineers
Møllegade 54-56
DK-6400 Sønderborg
Telephone: +45 73 42 31 00
Telefax: +45 73 42 31 01

Søren Aggerholm
By og Byg, Box 119
DK-2970 Hørsholm
e-mail: soa@by-og-byg.dk
Telephone: +45 45 86 55 33
Telefax: +45 45 86 75 35
 

   Germany

Matthias Schuler*
TRANSSOLAR
Nobelstrasse 15
D-70569 Stuttgart
e-mail: Schuler@transsolar.com
Telephone: +49 711 67976-0
Telefax: +49 711 67976-11

Günter Löhnert
SOL.ID.AR
Forststrasse 30
E-mail: solidar@t-online.de
Telephone: +49 30 8270 4190
Telefax: +49 30 8270 4192
 

   Finland

Jyri Nieminen*
VTT Building and Transport
P.O. Box 1800
FIN-02044 VTT
e-mail: jyri.nieminen@vtt.fi
Telephone: +358 9 456 4922

Pekka Huovila
VTT Building and Transport
P.O. Box 1800
FIN-02044 VTT
E-mail: pekka.huovila@vtt.fi
Telephone: + 358 9 456 5903
Telefax: + 358 9 456 6251
 

   Japan

Mitsuhiro Udagawa*
Department of Architecture
Kogakuin University
1-24-2 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku
Tokyo 163-91 Japan
e-mail: udagawa@cc.kogakuin.ac.jp
Telephone: +81 3 3340 3436
Telefax: +81 3 3340 0150

Jun Tanimoto
Kyushu University
6-1 Kasuga-koen, Kasuga-shi
Fukuoka Japan
e-mail: tanimoto@cm.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Telephone: +81 92 583 7600
Telefax: +81 92 583 7600
 

   Netherlands

Bart Poel*
EBM-consult
Box 694
NL-6800 AR Arnhem
e-mail: bpoel@ebm-consult.nl
Telephone: +31 26 353 7272
Telefax: +31 26 351 1713

Gerelle van Cruchten
EBM-consult
Box 694
NL-6800 AR Arnhem
e-mail: gvancruchten@ebm-consult.nl
Telephone: +31 26 353 7272
Telefax: +31 26 351 1713

Zdenek Zavrel
Atelier Z, St.Jobsweg 30
Postbus 63094
NL-3002 JB Rotterdam
e-mail: zz@atelierz.nl
Telephone: +31 10 47 77 172
Telefax: +31 10 47 77 127
 

   Norway

Anne Grete Hestnes
Dept. of Building Technology
NTNU-Gløshaugen
N-7491 Trondheim
e-mail: annegrete.hestnes@ark.ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 735 95037
Telefax: +47 735 95045

Inger Andresen*
SINTEF Architecture & Building Technology
N-7034 Trondheim
e-mail: inger.andresen@civil.sintef.no
Telephone: +47 735 92628
Telefax: +47 735 98285

Per Monsen
Gasa Architects A/S
N. Slottsgt. 11
N-0157 Oslo
e-mail: per.monsen@gasa.no
Telephone: +47 22 31 3475
Telefax: +47 22 31 3471
 

   Spain

Luis Alvarez-Ude*
A.U.I.A., c/ Papa Negro 41B
Parque Conde de Orgaz
E-28043 Madrid
e-mail: auia@telefonica.net
Telephone: +34 91 721 65 80
Telefax: +34 91 759 78 61
 

   Sweden

Maria Wall*
Division of Energy and Building Design
Lund University, P.O. Box 118
SE-22100 Lund
e-mail: maria.wall@ebd.lth.se
Telephone: +46 46 222 9662
Telefax: +46 46 222 4719

Boris Wall
Arkitekt Axel Carlsson AB
Roskildevägen 5A
S-21147 Malmö
e-mail: boris.wall@ark-ac.se
Telephone: +46 40 75 110
Telefax: +46 40 300670
 

   Switzerland

Pierre Jaboyedoff*
SORANESA
Route de Châtelard 52
CH-1018 Lausanne
e-mail: pierre.jaboyedoff@sorane.ch
Telephone: +41 21 647 1175
Telefax: +41 21 646 8676

Werner Sutter
Architekten B+S
Kirchenstrasse 13
CH-6300 Zug
e-mail: sutter.werner@bluewin.ch
Telephone: +41 41 711 6144
Telefax: +41 41 711 0180

   USA

J. Douglas Balcomb*
NREL, 1617 Cole Blvd.
Golden, CO 80401 USA
e-mail: doug_balcomb@nrel.gov
Telephone: +1 303 384 7507
Telefax: +1 303 384 7540

 

What's New | Objectives | Subtasks | Task Participants | Publications | Task Work Area | Home
International Energy Agency Solar Heating and Cooling Programme