Task Header
Task 25

Participants

Operating Agent

Hans-Martin Henning
Fraunhofer-Institut für Solare Energiesysteme ISE
Heidenhofstr. 2
D-79110 Freiburg, Germany
Tel. +49.761.4588.5134
Fax +49.761.4588.9132
hansm@ise.fraunhofer.de
 

Subtask Leaders

Subtask A
Isaac Pilatowsky
Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico (UNAM)
Apdo. Postal #34 Temixco
MEX-62580 Morelos, Mexico
Tel. +52.73.25.00.52
Fax +52.73.25.00.18
ipf@mazatl.cie.unam.mx

Subtask B
Uwe Franzke
Institut für Luft- und Kältetechnik
Bertolt-Brecht-Allee 20
D-01309 Dresden, Germany
Tel. +49.351.4081.650
Fax +49.351.4081.655
uwe.franzke@ilkdresden.de

Subtask C
Michael Neuhäuser
Business area Renewable Energy Technologies, Arsenal Research, Object 210
Faradaygasse 3
A-1030 Vienna, Austria
Tel. +43.50.550.6309
Fax +43.50.550.6390
michael.neuhaeuser@arsenal.ac.at

Subtask D
Jean-Yves Quinette
Tecsol
105, rue Alfred Kastler - Tecnosud - B.P. 434
F-66004 Perpignan, France
Tel. +33.04.68.68.16.34
Fax +33.04.68.68.16.41
jyquinette@tecsol.fr
 

List of Task Participants

Austria
Michael Neuhäuser (see above)

Wolfgang Streicher *
TU Graz
Inffeldgasse 25
A-8010 Graz
Tel. +43.316.873.7306
Fax +43.316.873.7305
streicher@iwt.tu-graz.ac.at

France
Jean-Yves Quinette * (see above)

Daniel Mugnier
Tecsol
105, rue Alfred Kastler - Tecnosud - B.P. 434
F-66004 Perpignan
Tel. +33.04.68.68.16.34
Fax +33.04.68.68.16.41
daniel_mugnier@yahoo.com

Rudolphe Morlot
CSTB
Boite postale 209
F-06904 Sophia Antipolis Cedex
Tel. +33.03.93.95.89.43
Fax +33.04.93.95.67.33
r.morlot@cstb.fr

Germany
Hans-Martin Henning * (see above)

Uwe Franzke (see above)

Mario Motta
Fraunhofer-Institut für Solare Energiesysteme ISE
Heidenhofstr. 2
D-79110 Freiburg
Tel. +49.761.4588.5412
Fax +49.761.4588.9132
mario@ise.fraunhofer.de

Carsten Hindenburg
Fraunhofer-Institut für Solare Energiesysteme ISE
Heidenhofstr. 2
D-79110 Freiburg
Tel. +49.761.4588.5353
Fax +49.761.4588.9132
carsten@ise.fraunhofer.de

Jan Albers
Institut für Erhaltung und Modernisierung von Bauwerken e.V. (IEMB)
Salzufer 14
D-10587 Berlin
Tel. +49.30.39921.733
Fax +49.30.39921.851
albers@iemb.de

Greece
Costantinos A. Balaras *
Group Energy Conservation, IERSD, National Observatory of Athens
I. Metaxa & Vas. Pavlou
GR-15236 Palea Penteli
Tel. +30 210.8109152
Fax +30 210 8103236
costas@astro.noa.gr

Israel
Gershon Grossman *
Technion
IL-Haifa 32000
Tel. +972.4.8292074 or 8292079
Fax +972.4.8324533 or 8236964
Mergr01@tx.technion.ac.il

Italy
Federico Butera *
BEST - Buliding Environment Science and Technology, Politecnico di Milano
Via Bonardi 3
I-20133 Milano
Tel. +39.02.2399.7255
Fax +39.02.2399.7255
butera@tin.it

Marco Beccali
DREAM - Dipartimento di Ricerche Energetiche e Ambientali, Università degli Studi di Palermo
Viale delle Scienze ed. 9
I-90100 Palermo
Tel. +39.091.236141
Fax +39.091.484425
marco.beccali@dream.unipa.it

Japan
Hideharu Yanagi *
Mayekawa MFG. Co., LTD.
2000, Tatsuzawa Moriya-Machi, Kitasoma-Gun
Ibaraki-Pref. 302-0118
Tel. +81.297.48.1364
Fax +81.297.48.5170
myk01013@nifty.ne.jp

Mexico
Isaac Pilatowsky (see above)

Wilfrido Rivera *
Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico (UNAM)
Apdo. Postal #34 Temixco
MEX-62580, Morelos
Tel. +52.73.25.00.52
Fax +52.73.25.00.18
wrgf@mazatl.cie.unam.mx

Portugal
Manuel Collares-Pereira
INETI-DER
Estrada do Paco do Lumiar
P-1649-036 Lisboa
Tel. +351.21.7127.182
Fax +351.21.7127.195
collares-pereira@mail.ineti.pt

Joao Farinha Mendes
INETI-DER
Estrada do Paco do Lumiar
P-1649-036 Lisboa
Tel. +351.21.7127.186
Fax +351.21.7127.195
farinha.mendes@mail.ineti.pt

Maria Joaó Cavalhó *
INETI-DER
Estrada do Paco do Lumiar
P-1649-036 Lisboa
Tel. +351.21.7127.193
Fax +351.21.7127.195
MJoao.Cavalho@mail.ineti.pt

Spain
Jordi Cadafalch Rabasa *
Universitat Politècnica Catalunya
Colom, 11
E-08222 Terrassa (Barcelona)
Tel. +34.93.739.81.92
Fax +34.93.739.81.01
jordi@labtie.mmt.upc.es

Jesus Castro Gonzalez
Universitat Politècnica Catalunya
Colom, 11
E-08222 Terrassa (Barcelona)
Tel. +34.93.739.81.92
Fax +34.93.739.81.01
jesus@labtie.mmt.upc.es

Carlos David Pérez Segarra
Universitat Politècnica Catalunya
Colom, 11
E-08222 Terrassa (Barcelona)
Tel. +34.93.739.81.92
Fax +34.93.739.81.01
segarra@labtie.mmt.upc.es

Hans Schweiger
AIGUASOL Enginyería
Palau 4, 1er 1era
E-08002 Barcelona
Tel. +34.93.342.47.55
Fax +34.93.342.47.56
hans@aiguasol.com

Laura Sisó Miró
AIGUASOL Enginyería
Palau 4, 1er 1era
E-08002 Barcelona
Tel. +34.93.342.47.55
Fax +34.93.342.47.56
laura@aiguasol.com

The Netherlands
Daniel Naron *
TNO, Building and Construction Research, Department Sustainable Energy and Structures
Schoemakerstraat 97, P.O. Box 49
NL-2600 AA Delft
Tel. +31.1527.63509
Fax +31.1527.63022
d.naron@bouw.tno.nl

* National contact person

 

What's New | Objectives | Subtasks | Task Participants | Publications | Task Work Area | Home
International Energy Agency Solar Heating and Cooling Programme