Task Header
Task 26

Participants

Country Institute Name Contact
Austria AEE INTEC, Arbeitsgemeinschaft ERNEUERBARE ENERGIE, Institute for Sustainable Technologies
Feldgasse 19
A-8200 Gleisdorf



Graz University of Technology
Institute of Thermal Engineering
Inffeldgasse 25
A-8010 Graz
 
Werner Weiss *)
Irene Bergmann
Robert Hausner





Wolfgang Streicher
Richard Heimrath
Tel. +43 – 3112 – 588617
Fax +43 – 3112 – 588618
E-mail
w.weiss@aee.at
E-mail
i.bergmann@aee.at
E-mail
r.hausner@aee.at
Web
http://www.aee.at


Tel. +43 – 316 – 873-7306
Fax +43 – 316 – 873-7305
E-mail
streicher@iwt.tu-graz.ac.at
E-mail
heimrath@iwt.tu-graz.ac.at
Web
http://wt.tu-graz.ac.at
 
Denmark Solar Energy Center Denmark
Technical University of Denmark
Department of Buildings and Energy
Build. 118
DK-2800 Lyngby










Ellehauge & Kildemoes
Vestergade 48 H
DK-8000 Århus C


 
Simon Furbo




Louise Jivan Shah




Elsa Andersen




Klaus Ellehauge*)




 
Tel. +45 – 45 – 251857
Fax +45 – 45 – 931755
E-mail
sf@ibe.dtu.dk
Web
http://www.ibe.dtu.dk

Tel. +45 – 45 – 251888
Fax +45 – 45 – 931755
E-mail
ljs@byg.dtu.dk
Web
http://www.ibe.dtu.dk

Tel. +45 – 45 – 251857
Fax +45 – 45 – 931755
E-mail
ean@byg.dtu.dk
Web
http://www.ibe.dtu.dk

Tel. +45 40 38 66 43
Fax +45 86 13 63 06
E-mail
klaus.ellehauge@elle-kilde.dk
Web
http://www.elle-kilde.dk
 
Finland Helsinki University of Technology
Advanced Energy Systems
P.O. Box 2200
FIN-02015 HUT
 
Petri Konttinen*)


 
Tel. +358 – 9451 – 3212
Fax +358 – 9451 – 3195
E-mail
petri.konttinen@hut.fi
Web
http://www.hut.fi/Units/AES/
France ASDER
P.O. Box 45
299, rue du Granier
F-73230 Saint Alban-Leysse

Clipsol-Recherche
Z.I.
F-73100 Trevignin
 
Thomas Letz*)




Philippe Papillon*)
Tel. +33 – 479 8588 50
Fax +33 – 479 3324 64
E-mail
thomas.letz@asder.asso.fr


Tel. +33 – 479 34 35 39
Fax +33 – 479 34 35 30
E-mail
philippe.papillon@clipsol.com
Web
http://www.clipsol.com
 
Germany Stuttgart University
ITW
Pfaffenwaldring 6
D-70550 Stuttgart





Kassel University
Dpt. of Mech. Engineering
Solar and System Technology
D-34109 Kassel
 
Harald Drück*)




Henner Kerskes



Klaus Vajen



Ulrike Jordan
Tel. +49 – 711 – 685 3553
Fax +49 – 711 – 685 3503
E-mail
drueck@itw.uni-stuttgart.de
Web
http://www.itw.uni-stuttgart.de/

Tel. +49 – 711 – 685 3215
Fax +49 – 711 – 685 3242
E-mail
kerskes@itw.uni-stuttgart.de

Tel. +49 – 561-804-38 91
Fax +49 – 561-804-39 93
E-mail
vajen@uni-kassel.de

Tel. +49 – 6421 – 282-4148
Fax +49 – 6421 – 282-6535
E-mail
jordan@physik.uni-marburg.de
Web
http://www.physik.uni-marburg.de/nfp/solar/solar.html
 
Norway University of Oslo
Department of Physics
P.O.BOX 1048, Blindern
N-0316 Oslo
 
Michaela Meir*)



Markus Peter



Bjørnar Sandnes




 
Tel. +47- 22 85 64 69
Fax +47- 22 85 64 22
E-mail
mmeir@fys.uio.no

Tel. +30- 27 87 89 30
Fax +30- 27 87 89 60
E-mail
markus.peter@dp-quadrat.de

Tel. +47- 22 85 64 59
Fax +47- 22 85 64 22
E-mail
bsand@fys.uio.no
Web
http://www.fys.uio.no/kjerne/english/energy/index.html
 
Sweden SP – Swedish National Testing and
Research Institute
P.O. Box 857
S-501 15 Boras

Högskolan Dalarna
Solar Energy Research Center – SERC
EKOS
S-78188 Borlänge

Högskolan Dalarna
Solar Energy Research Center – SERC
EKOS
S-78188 Borlänge

Vattenfall Utveckling AB
S-814 26 Älvkarleby
 
Peter Kovács




Chris Bales*)




Bengt Perers




Stefan Larsson
 
Tel. + 46 – 33 – 165662
Fax + 46 – 33 – 131979
E-mail
peter.kovacs@sp.se
Web
http://www.sp.se/energy

Tel. +46 – 23 – 7787 11
Fax +46 – 23 – 7787 01
E-mail
cba@du.se
Web
http://www.du.se/ekos/serc/serc.html

Tel. +46 - 155 293125
Fax +46 - 155 293060
E-mail
bpr@du.se


Tel: +46 – 026-83801
Fax +46 – 026-83810
E-mail
stefan.larsson@utveckling.vattenfall.se
 
Switzerland Swiss Research Program
CH-1035 Bournens



Suter Consulting
P.O. Box 130
CH-3000 Bern 16

SPF-HSR
P.O. Box 1475
CH-8640 Rapperswil




School of Engineering (EIVD)
Route de Cheseaux 1
CH-1400 Yverdon-les-Bains

School of Engineering (EIVD)



School of Engineering (EIVD)



School of Engineering (EIVD)


 
Jean-C. Hadorn*)




Jean-Marc Suter



Ueli Frei
Peter Vogelsanger
Beat Menzi




Philippe Dind



Olivier Renoult



Jacques Bony



Thierry Pittet
Tel. +41 – 21 – 732 13 20
Mobile: +41 79 210 57 06
Fax +41 – 21 – 732 13 20
E-mail
jchadorn@swissonline.ch

Tel. +41 – 31 – 350 00 04
Fax +41 – 31 – 3527756
E-mail
suter@suterconsulting.com
Web http://www.suterconsulting.com

Tel. + 41 – 55 – 222 4822
Fax + 41 – 55 – 210 6131
E-mail
ueli.frei@solarenergy.ch
peter.vogelsanger@solarenergy.ch
beat.menzi@solarenergy.ch
Web
http://www.solarenergy.ch

Tel. +41 24 423 23 59
Fax + 41 24 425 00 50
E-mail
philippe.dind@eivd.ch

Tel. +41 24 423 23 83
Fax + 41 24 425 00 50
E-mail
renoult@eivd.ch

Tel. +41 24 423 23 83
Fax + 41 24 425 00 50
E-mail
bony@eivd.ch

Tel. +41 24 423 23 83
Fax + 41 24 425 00 50
E-mail
thierry.pittet@eivd.ch
The
Netherlands
TNO
Building and Construction Research
Division Building & Systems
P.O. Box 49
NL-2600 AA Delft
Visiting address:
Schoemakerstraat 97
NL-2628 VK Delft
Huib Visser*)





 
Tel. +31 – 15-2695246
Fax +31 – 15-2695299
E-mail
h.visser@bouw.tno.nl
Web
http://www.bouw.tno.nl



 
USA University of Wisconsin
Solar Energy Lab
1500 Engineering Dr.
Madison, WI 53706
William A. Beckman*) Tel. 608 – 263 1590
Fax 608 – 262 8464
E-mail
beckman@engr.wisc.edu
Web
http://www.sel.me.wisc.edu/
*) National Contact Person

Observer

Country Institute Name Contact
France CSTB
Energie, Environment Interieur et Automatisimes
Route des Lucioles
Boite postale 209
F-06904 Sophia Antipolis Cedex
 
Rodolphe Morlot Tel.: 04 - 9395 6754
Fax: 04 - 9395 6431
E-mail r.morlot@cstb.fr

Industry Participants
 

Country Company Name Level Contact
 
Austria SOLID
Herrgottwiesgasse 188
A- 8055 Graz

Solarteam GmbH
Jörgmayrstraße 12
A-4111 Walding

Sonnenkraft GmbH
Resselstrasse 9
A-9065 Ebental
 
Christian Holter



Martin Bergmayr



Peter Prasser
Level 2



Level 1



Level 1
Tel. +43 - 316 - 292840-0
Fax +43 - 316 - 292840-28
E-mail
solid@styria.com

Tel. +43 - 7234 - 83550
Fax +43 - 7234 - 835509
E-mail -

Tel. +43 - 463 - 740 958
Fax +43 - 463 - 740 958 -17
E-mail
peter.prasser@sonnenkraft.com
Web
http://www.sonnenkraft.com
 
Denmark
 
Batec A/S
Danmarksvej 8
DK 4681 Herfolge
 
E. Brender

 
Level 2 Tel. +45 - 56 27 5050
Fax +45 - 56 27 6787
E-mail
admin@batec.dk
Web
http://www.batec.dk
 
Finland
 
Fortum Power and Heat
New Technology Business
P.O. Box 20
00048 Fortum
 
Janne Jokinen
 
Level 1 Tel. +358 10 4533306
Fax +358 10 4533310
E-mail
janne.jokinen@fortum.com
Web
http://www.fortum.com
 
France Clipsol
Zone Industrielle
F-73100 Trevignin
Philippe Papillon


 
Level 2 Tel. +33 - 479 34 35 39
Fax +33 - 479 34 35 30
E-mail
clipsol@wanadoo.fr
 
Germany SOLVIS- Solarsysteme GmbH
Marienberger Straße 1
D-38122 Braunschweig







Consolar Energiespeicher- und Regelungssysteme GmbH
Dreieichstrasse 48
D-60594 Frankfurt
 
Thomas Krause





Dagmar Jaehnig



Andreas Siegemund
Level 2









Level 1
Tel. +49 - 531-28906-737
Fax +49 - 531 - 28906-60
E-mail
tkrause@solvis-solar.de
Web
http://www.solvis-solar.de


Tel. +49 - 531-28906-47
Fax +49 - 531 - 28906-60
E-mail
djaehnig@solvis-solar.de

Tel. +49 - 69 - 619911-44
Fax +49 - 69 - 619911-28
E-mail
andreas.siegemund@consolar.de
Web
http://www.consolar.de
 
Norway SolarNor AS
Erling Skjalgssons gate 19 B
N-0267 Oslo
John Rekstad

 
Level 1 Tel. +47- 22 85 64 75
Fax +47- 22 85 64 22
E-mail
john.rekstad@solarnor.com
E-mail
john.rekstad@fys.uio.no
 
Sweden Borö-Pannan AB
Bangardsuagen 1
S-95231 Kalix
Bo Ronnkvist Level 1 Tel. +46 - 923 16680
Fax +46 – 923 13797
E-mail -
Web
http://www.boroe.com
 
Switzerland AGENA
Le Grand Pré
CH-1510 MOUDON

SOLTOP Schuppisser AG
St. Gallerstrasse 7
CH-8353 ELGG

Jenni Energietechnik AG
Lochbachstrasse 22
CH-3414 Oberburg
 
M.C. Jobin



Fritz Schuppisser



Josef Jenni
 
Level 1



Level 1



Level 1
Tel. +41-21 9052656
Fax + 41-21 905 43 88
E-mail
agena.energies@span.ch

Tel. +41 - 52 364 00 77
Fax + 41 - 52 364 00 78
E-mail
email@soltop.ch

Tel. +41-34 422 37 77
Fax +41-34 422 37 27
E-mail
info@jenni.ch
 
The
Netherlands
ATAG Verwarming B.V.
P.O. Box 105
NL-7130 AC Lichtenvoorde


Daalderop B.V.
P.O. Box 7
NL-4000 AA Tiel


Zonne-Energie Nederland
De Run 5421
NL-5504 DG Veldhoven
 

Erwin Janssen




Edwin van den Tillaart




Paul Kratz
Level 1




Level 1




Level 1
Tel. +31 544 391789
Fax +31 544 393398
E-mail
e.janssen@atagverwarming.com


Tel. +31 344 636592
Fax +31 344 636589
E-mail
development@daalderop.nl


Tel. +31 40 2307203
Fax +31 40 2307210
E-mail
p.kratz@zen.nl
Level 1: Participation in 1 workshop per year and answer technical and marketing questions
Level 2: Participation in all Task meetings and provide feedback from the market

 

What's New | Objectives | Subtasks | Task Participants | Publications | Task Work Area | Home
International Energy Agency Solar Heating and Cooling Programme