Task Header
Task 27

Participants

Operating Agent

Michael Köhl
Fraunhofer ISE
Heidenhofstr. 2
79110 Freiburg
Germany
mike@ise.fhg.de

Belgium

Magali Bodart
Université Catholique de Louvain
Architecture et Climat
Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium
bodart@arch.ucl.ac.be

Canada

Hakim Elmahdy
National Research Council of Canada
Institute Research in Construction
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
hakim.elmahdy@nrc.ca

Denmark

Jan Fransson
VELUX A/S
Søborg, Denmark
jfr.ptt@velux.com 

Svend Svendsen
Technical University of Denmark
Department of Buildings and Energy
Lyngby, Denmark
ss@byg.dtu.dk 

Finland Ismo Heimonen
VTT Building Technology
Building Physics and Indoor Climate
Espoo, Finland
ismo.heimonen@vtt.fi 

France

Jean-Luc Chevalier
CSTB Centre Scientifique et Technique du Batiment
Saint-Martin d'Heres, France
l.chevalier@cstb.fr 

Denis Covalet
EDF - Electricité de France Division Recherche et Dévelopment
Moret-sur-Loing, France
denis.covalet@edf.fr

Marc Fontoynont
Le Laboratoire des Sciences de l´Habitat de l´Ecole des Travaux (ENTPE)
Vaulx-en-Velin, France
marc.fontoynont@entpe.fr 

Xavier Fanton
Saint-Gobain Recherche
Aubervilliers, France
xavier.fanton@sgr.saint-gobain.com

Germany

Dirk Jödicke
FLABEG GmbH
Entwicklung/Neue Technologien
Furth i. Wald, Germany
dirk.joedicke@flabeg.com 

Joachim Göttsche
FH Aachen
Solar Institut Jülich
Jülich, Germany
goettsche@sij.fh-aachen.de

Michael Freinberger
ift. Rosenheim
Rosenheim, Germany
freinberger@ift-rosenheim.de

Werner Platzer
Fraunhofer ISE
Freiburg, Germany
platzer@ise.fhg.de

Helen Rose Wilson
Interpane E & B GmbH c/o Fraunhofer ISE
Freiburg, Germany
wilson@ise.fhg.de 

Italy

Giorgio Beccali
Università di Palermo, DEAF
Palermo, Italy
beccali@deaf.unipa.it 

Mario Tarantini
ENEA
Bologna, Italy
tarantin@bologna.enea.it

Michele Zinzi
ENEA
S.Maria Di Galeria, Rome, Italy
michele.zinzi@casaccia.enea.it 

Netherlands

Dick van Dijk
TNO Building and Construction Research
Department of Building and Systems
Delft, Netherlands
h.vandijk@bouw.tno.nl

Norway Ida Bryn
Erichsen & Horgen A/S
Oslo, Norway
ihb@erichsen-horgen.no

Portugal

Maria Joao Carvalho
Instituto de Technologias Energeticas (INETI)
Department de Energias Renovavaeis
Lisboa, Portugal
mjoao.carvalho@mail.ineti.pt 

Sweden

Bo Carlsson
SP Swedish National Testing and Research Institute
Materials Technology Section for Polymers
Boras, Sweden
bo.carlsson@sp.se 

Björn Karlsson
Vattenfall Utveckling AB
Älvkarleby, Sweden
bjorn.karlsson@utveckling.vattenfall.se 

Arne Roos
University Uppsala
Department of Technology
Uppsala, Sweden
arne.roos@angstrom.uu.se

Hakan Hakanson
Lund University
Department of Building Science
Lund, Sweden
hakan.hakansson@bkl.lth.se 

Switzerland

Stefan Brunold
Hochschule Rapperswil HSR
Institut für Solartechnik SPF
Rapperswil, Switzerland
stefan.brunold@solarenergy.ch 

Hans Simmler
EMPA Eidgenössische Materialprüfungs- und Forschungsanstalt
Dübendorf, Switzerland
hans.simmler@empa.ch

USA

Dragan Curcija
University of Massachusetts
Centre for Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy
Engineering Lab Building
Amherst, MA, USA

Mike Rubin
University of California
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory (LBNL)
Berkeley, CA, USA
mdrubin@lbl.gov

Gary Jorgensen
National Renewable Energy Laboratory (NREL)
Golden, CO, USA
gary.jorgensen@nrel.gov

James Fairman
Aspen Research Cooperation
White Bear Lake, MN, USA
jfairman@aspenresearch.com 

 

What's New | Scope | Subtasks | Task Participants | Publications | Task Work Area | Home
International Energy Agency Solar Heating and Cooling Programme