Task Header
Task 33

Participants

Operating Agent

Werner Weiss
AEE INTEC
Institute for Sustainable Technologies
Feldgasse 19
A-8200 Gleisdorf, Austria
w.weiss@aee.at

Australia

Wes Stein
Lucas Heights Science & Technology Centre
New IllawarraRd, Lucas Heights NSW, PMB 7
Bangor NSW 2234
Wes.Stein@csiro.au

Austria

Dagmar Jähnig
Thomas Müller

AEE INTEC
Institute for Sustainable Technologies
Feldgasse 19
A-8200 Gleisdorf
d.jaehnig@aee.at
t.mueller@aee.at

Hans Schnitzer
Christoph Brunner

Joanneum Research, JOINTS
Institute for Sustainable Technics and Systems
Elisabethstrasse 16/1
A-8010 Graz
hans.schnitzer@joanneum.at
christoph.brunner@joanneum.at

Gernot Gwehenberger
Graz University of Technology
Inffeldgasse 25c
A-8010 Graz
gwehenberger@rns.tugraz.at

Germany

Klaus Hennecke
DLR - German Aerospace Center
Institute of Technical Thermodynamics
Linder Höhe
D-51170 Köln
klaus.hennecke@dlr.de

Matthias Rommel
Michael Köhl
Stefan Hess

Fraunhofer ISE
Heidenhofstrasse 2
D-79110 Freiburg
rommel@ise.fraunhofer.de
mike@ise.fhg.de
stefan.hess@ise.fraunhofer.de

Klaus Vajen
Elimar Frank

University Kassel
Kurt-Wolters-Straße 3
D-34125 Kassel
vajen@uni-kassel.de
elimar.frank@uni-kassel.de

Stephan Fischer
University Stuttgart, ITW
Pfaffenwaldring 6
D-70550 Stuttgart
fischer@itw.uni-stuttgart.de

Andreas Häberle
PSE GmbH
Christaweg 40
D-79114 Freiburg
ah@pse.de

Markus Peter
dp2 - Energienutzung mit Verstand
Michelsweg 29
D- 59494 Soest
markus.peter@dp-quadrat.de

Mexico

Claudio Estrada
UNAM, Center for Energy Research
Privada Xochicalco, S/N, Col. Centro
62480 Temixco, Morelos
ceg@cie.unam.mx

Portugal

Maria Joao Carvalho
João A Farinha Mendes

INETI
Edificio G, Estrada do Paço do Lumiar 22
1649-038 Lisboa
mjoao.carvalho@ineti.pt
farinha.mendes@ineti.pt

Spain

Esther Rojas Bravo
Eduardo Zarza

CIEMAT-PSA
Avda. Complutense, 22, Edificio 42
28040 Madrid
esther.rojas@ciemat.es
eduardo.zarza@psa.es

Hans Schweiger
energyXpertsBCN
Creu dels Molers, 15, 2o 1a
08004 Barcelona
hans.schweiger@energyxperts.net

Víctor Martínez Moll         
Universitat de les Illes Balears
E-07122, Palma de Mallorca, SPAIN
victor.martinez@uib.es

Daniel Gonzalez
Ignasi  Gurruchaga
AIGUASOL Engineering
C/ Roger de Llúria,  29 3er 2a
08009 Barcelona
dani.gonzalez@aiguasol.coop
ignasi.gurruchaga@aiguasol.coop
 

What's New | Definitions | Scope of Project | Subtasks | Task Participants | Publications | Task Work Area | Home
International Energy Agency Solar Heating and Cooling Programme