Task Header
Task 34

Participants

Operating Agent

United States

Ron Judkoff
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
1617 Cole Boulevard, Golden, CO 80401
E-Mail: Ron_Judkoff@Nrel.Gov

Members

Belgium

Jean Lebrun
Vincent Lemort
Vladut Teodorese

University Of Liege
Thermodynamics Laboratory
Building B49
B4000 Liege
E-Mail: J.Lebrun@Ulg.Ac.Be  (Lebrun)
E-Mail: Vincent.Lemort@Ulg.Ac.Be (Lemort)
E-Mail: Vladteo@Yahoo.Com (Teodorese)


Philippe Andre

Julien L’Hoest

Christophe Adam

University Of Liege
Department Of Environmental Management And Science
Avenue De Longwy, 185
B-6800 Arlon
E-Mail: P.Andre@Ulg.Ac.Be (Andre)

E-Mail: jlhoest@ulg.ac.be (L’Hoest)

Canada

Ian Beausoleil-Morrison
Hajo Ribberink

Patrice Pinel
CANMET Energy Technology Centre
Natural Resources Canada
580 Booth Street, 13th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario K1a 0e4
E-Mail:
Ibeausol@Nrcan.Gc.Ca (Beausoleil-Morrison)
E-Mail:
 HRibberi@NRCan.gc.ca (Ribberink)

Czech Republic

Frantisek Drkal
Milos Lain

Martin Bartak

CTU Prague
Faculty Of Mechanical Engineering
Dept. Of Environmental Engineering
Technicka 4
16607 Prague 6
Email: Drkal@Fsid.Cvut.Cz  (Drkal)
Email: Lain@Fsid.Cvut.Cz  (Lain)

Email: Bartak@Fsid.Cvut.Cz  (Bartak)

Denmark

Per Heiselberg (Project E Leader)

Olena Kalyanova (Project E Leader)
Aalborg University
Hybrid Ventilation Centre
Sohngaardshdmsvej 57
9000 Aalborg
E-Mail:
ph@civil.aau.dk (Heiselberg)

E-Mail: ok@civil.aau.dk (Kalyanova)

Germany

Clemens Felsmann (Project D Leader)
Technische Universität Dresden
Institut Für Thermodynamik Und Techn.Gebäudeausrüstung
Helmholtzstr. 10
01062 Dresden
E-Mail:
Felsmann@Tga.Tu-Dresden.De (Felsmann)

 

Hans Erhorn
Fraunhofer-Institut Für Bauphysik
Nobelstr. 12
D-70569 Stuttgart
Email:
Erh@Ibp.Fhg.De  (Erhorn)

 

Erwin Lindauer
Herbert Sinnesbichler

Fraunhofer-Institut Für Bauphysik
Postfach 1152
D-83601 Holzkirchen
Fraunhoferstrasse 10
Email:
Lindauer@Hoki.Ibp.Fhg.De  (Lindauer)
Email:
Sinnesbichler@Hoki.Ibp.Fhg.De  (Sinnesbichler)

Ireland

Michael Crowley
Dublin Institute of Technology
Department of Building Sciences Engineering
D.I.T., Bolton Street, Dublin 1
E-mail: michael.Crowley@dit.ie

Japan

Yasuo Utsumi (Project B Leader)
Department Of Architecture
Institutes Of National Colleges Of Technology
Natori, Miyagi, 981-1239
E-Mail: Utsumi@Miyagi-Ct.Ac.Jp

 

Teruaki Mitamura
Yokohama National University
79-5 Tokiwadai Hodogaya-Ku, Yokohama
E-Mail: Mitamura@Ashitech.Ac.Jp

 

Yukiko Yoshida
National Institute Of Environment Studies
16-2 Onogawa
Tsakuba, Ibaraki
Email: Yoshida.Yukiko@Nies.Go.Jp 

Netherlands

Aad Wijsman

Wim Plokker
Vabi Software
Kleveringweg 12
2616 Lz Delft
P.O. Box 29 2600 Aa Delft
E-Mail: A.Wijsman@Vabi.nl  (Wijsman)

E-Mail: W.Plokker@Vabi.nl   (Plokker)
 

Dick van Dijk

Wim Maassen
TNO Building And Construction Research
Van Mourik Broekmanweg 6
P.O. Box 49
2600 Aa Delft
E-Mail:
H.vanDijk@Bouw.tno.nl (van Dijk)

Sweden

Harris Poirazis
Ake Blomsterberg

Hasse Kvist

Maria Wall
Ebd, Lth
Division Of Energy And Building Design
Department Of Construction And Architecture
Lund University
P.O. Box 118
Se-221 00 Lund
E-Mail: Harris.Poirazis@Ebd.Lth.Se  (Poirazis)
Email: Ake.Blomsterberg@Ebd.Lth.Se  (Blomsterberg)

E-Mail: Hasse.Kvist@Ebd.Lth.Se  (Kvist)
Email: Maria.Wall@Ebd.Lth.Se  (Wall)
 

Switzerland

Heinrich Manz  (Project C Leader)
Peter Loutzenhiser (Project C Leader)

Thomas Frank
EMPA
Laboratory For Applied Physics In Buildings
Uberlandstr. 129
Ch-8600 Duebendorf
E-Mail: Heinrich.Manz@Empa.Ch  (Manz)
E-Mail: Peter.Loutzenhiser@Empa.Ch  (Loutzenhiser)

E-Mail: Thomas.Frank@Empa.Ch  (Frank)

United Kingdom

Donald Alexander
Welsh School Of Architecture
Cardiff University
Cardiff, Wales
E-Mail: Alexander@Cf.Ac.Uk

 

Paul Strachan
Esru, Dept. Of Mechanical Eng
University Of Strathclyde
Glasgow G1 1XJ, Scotland
E-Mail: Paul@Esru.Strath.Ac.Uk

United States

Joel Neymark  (Project A Leader; Project B Leader)
J. Neymark & Associates
3000 Youngfield St., #163
Lakewood, CO 80215
E-Mail: neymarkj@msn.com

 

Gregory Maxwell  (Project C Leader)
Som Shrestha

Mechanical Engineering Department
Iowa State University
2025 Black Engineering Building
Ames, Iowa 50014
E-Mail: Gmaxwell@Iastate.Edu

 

Curtis J. Klaassen
IEC Energy Resource Station
Dmacc, Building 23
2006 S. Ankeny Boulevard
Ankeny, Iowa 50021
E-Mail: Curtk@Energy.Iastate.Edu

 

Peter Loutzenhiser
[Also See Switzerland, Empa]
Mechanical Engineering Department
Iowa State University
0095e Black Engineering Building
Ames, Iowa 50014
E-Mail: Post@Iastate.Edu

 

Corresponding Members

Australia

Angelo Delsante
Csiro Manufacturing & Infrastructure Technology
PO Box 56, Highett. Vic. 3190,
(Street Address: Graham Rd, Highett, Vic. 3190)
Email: Angelo.Delsante@Csiro.Au

France

Harry Boyer
Frederic Maranville

Lgi – University Of Reunion Island
Iut De Saint-Pierre
40 Avenue De Soweto
97410 Saint Pierre
E-Mail: Harry.Boyer@Univ-Reunion.Fr (Boyer)
E-mail: Frederic.Miranville@Univ-Reunion.Fr (Maranville)

 

Bruno Peuportier
Centre D'energetique, Ecole Des Mines De Paris
60, Bd St Michel 75272 Paris Cedex 06,
Email:
Bruno.Peuportier@Ensmp.Fr

 

Peter Riederer
Zaki El Khoury

Centre Scientifique Et Technique Du Bâtiment
CSTB - DDD/AGE
84 Avenue Jean Jaurès, B.P. 2
77447 Marne La Vallée Cedex 02
E-mail:
P.Riederer@Cstb.Fr

 

Jean Noel
CETHIL - ETB
INSA de Lyon - Bât. Freyssinet
40 avenue des Arts
F-69100 Villeurbanne
E-mail: jean.noel@insa-lyon.fr
E-mail: noel@jnlog.com

Kuwait

Abdullatif Ben-Nakhi
College of Technological Studies

Public Authority for Applied Education and Training

E-mail: abdnakhi@yahoo.com

Switzerland

Gerhard Zweifel
Hochschule Technik + Architektur Luzern, Zig
Ch-6048 Horw
E-Mail:
Gzweifel@Hta.Fhz.Ch

United States

Michael Deru

National Renewable Energy Laboratory
1617 Cole Boulevard, Golden, CO 80401
E-Mail: Michael_deru@nrel.gov

 

Jeff Thornton
Tim Mcdowell

Thermal Energy Systems Specialist
2916 Marketplace Drive, Suite 104
Madison, Wi 53719
Email: Thornton@Tess-Inc.Com
Email: Mcdowell@Tess-Inc.Com

 

Mike Witte

Robert Henninger
Gard Analytics
1028 Busse Highway
Park Ridge, Il 60068-1802
Email: Mjwitte@Gard.Com

Email: rhenninger@gard.com

 

What's New | Objectives | Scope & Main Activities | Subtasks | Task Participants | Publications | Task Work Area | Home
International Energy Agency Solar Heating and Cooling Programme